Join me and let's have a healthy discussion here :)
17 minutes on the floor, scored only 2 points and made a lot of misses and miscues . This questions accidentally pops up in my mind "is it really high time to trade Gregzilla?" Yeah, I know we won against Magnolia and its really pathetic for me to post this blog. However, as a team fan, I really observed that Ginebra can't execute their play well if Greg is on the floor. Why? Because of Slow Pacing and lacks of basketball I.Q (oops, no PUN intended). I really believed in the saying that HEIGHT IS MIGHT especially here in the Philippines where we have a scarce resource of BIGMAN , however, Gregzilla's presence can't be felt especially on the defensive end. With 6 years in the PBA and a champion under his belt,by now he should be dominating the paint just like what Fajardo is doing, but instead of improving its getting worse and made himself a laughing stock of the opponent team (sorry but its true sometimes).
Oh Well, tatagalugin ko na para madali maintindihan haha.. Standing 7 foot 1 tall, yung tipong isasalaksak mo nalang yung bola na mag aala dunking donato ka nalang di mo pa magawa, need mo pa ipump ung bola tendency maaagaw pa sayo. Ung lateral movements at ung tinatawag na fake/duga sa laro is wala na parang takot na takot ka makipag physicalan. Hope nagets nyo ang point ko
How about you? do you really think that we have to let go Gregzilla to acquire a good calibre center like Standhardinger or Erram or a good steal in the upcoming draft pick (Go or Ravena)
==============================================
==============================================
Click the picture below to see the amazing products offered in Amazon
==============================================
==============================================
No comments:
Post a Comment